NHL Hockey

#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 11 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET17:35 BRT - Fabbri is believed to have torn his ACL during Thursday's game against the Wild and will miss the remainder of the season.
Analysis: It's a tough break for the Red Wings, as Fabbri entered Thursday's contest with goals in three straight games to increase his season total to 17 - with eight of those coming since Jan. 15. The 26-year-old just signed a three-year, $12 million extension in December.
Mar. 10 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 8:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST3:29 PM CST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET18:29 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 9-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Fabbri now has 17 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.