NHL Hockey

#14
Robby Fabbri
G A Pts
17 13 30
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 1/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 11 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET17:35 BRT - Fabbri is believed to have torn his ACL during Thursday's game against the Wild and will miss the remainder of the season.
Analysis: It's a tough break for the Red Wings, as Fabbri entered Thursday's contest with goals in three straight games to increase his season total to 17 - with eight of those coming since Jan. 15. The 26-year-old just signed a three-year, $12 million extension in December.
Mar. 10 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Robby Fabbri had 8:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-5 shootout loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST3:29 PM CST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET18:29 BRT - Robby Fabbri scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 9-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game. Fabbri now has 17 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 72 18 19 37 -2 25 2 0 3 114 15.79
2016-17 StL 51 11 18 29 -16 27 4 0 0 91 12.09
2018-19 StL 32 2 4 6 -4 6 0 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Det 52 14 17 31 -29 18 6 0 3 104 13.46
2019-20 Tot 61 15 17 32 -33 20 6 0 3 111 13.51
2020-21 Det 30 10 8 18 3 16 0 0 5 58 17.24
2021-22 Det 56 17 13 30 -23 35 6 0 1 123 13.82
Career 302 73 79 152 -75 129 18 0 13 540 13.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 StL 20 4 11 15 1 6 2 0 0 28 14.29
2018-19 StL 10 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 30 5 11 16 -3 6 2 0 0 39 12.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.