NHL Hockey

#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 16:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST12:09 AM CST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE2:09 ET3:09 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 15:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -5 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.