NHL Hockey

#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
3 4 7
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: LWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had two assists in 13:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied one goal and two assists in 12:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schmaltz now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nick Schmaltz scored one goal in 13:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmaltz now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nick Schmaltz scored one goal in 13:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 13:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 16:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 61 6 22 28 10 6 0 0 0 66 9.09
2017-18 Chi 78 21 31 52 1 18 4 0 2 118 17.80
2018-19 Chi 23 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 33 6.06
2018-19 Ari 17 5 9 14 -8 2 4 0 2 29 17.24
2018-19 Tot 40 7 18 25 -12 8 5 0 2 62 11.29
2019-20 Ari 6 3 4 7 3 2 1 0 2 13 23.08
Career 185 37 75 112 2 34 10 0 6 259 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.