NHL Hockey

#8
Nick Schmaltz
G A Pts
10 18 28
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/23/1996
Position: CWeight: 177 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Schmaltz now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 15:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 18:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied one goal and one assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has 10 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 18:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had 17:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Schmaltz had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schmaltz now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Schmaltz tallied one goal and one assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schmaltz now has nine goals and 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 61 6 22 28 10 6 0 0 0 66 9.09
2017-18 Chi 78 21 31 52 1 18 4 0 2 118 17.80
2018-19 Chi 23 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 33 6.06
2018-19 Ari 17 5 9 14 -8 2 4 0 2 29 17.24
2018-19 Tot 40 7 18 25 -12 8 5 0 2 62 11.29
2019-20 Ari 70 11 34 45 3 20 2 0 2 95 11.58
2020-21 Ari 45 10 18 28 -2 16 3 0 1 92 10.87
Career 294 55 123 178 0 68 14 0 7 433 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.