NHL Hockey

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
10 41 51
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 21:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 21:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tony DeAngelo tallied one goal and two assists in 21:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeAngelo now has five assists on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 23:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had three assists in 21:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has four assists on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeAngelo now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 19:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 18:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 22:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had two assists in 23:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has 41 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 39 5 9 14 -13 37 2 0 1 60 8.33
2017-18 NYR 32 0 8 8 -18 11 0 0 0 68 0.00
2018-19 NYR 61 4 26 30 6 77 0 0 0 111 3.60
2019-20 NYR 68 15 38 53 12 47 3 0 3 149 10.07
2020-21 NYR 6 0 1 1 -6 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2021-22 Car 64 10 41 51 30 56 2 0 2 151 6.62
Career 270 34 123 157 11 232 7 0 6 552 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Car 7 1 7 8 6 8 1 0 1 13 7.69
Career 10 1 8 9 0 24 1 0 1 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.