NHL Hockey

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 17:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 20:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeAngelo now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 14:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had two assists in 16:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeAngelo now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 39 5 9 14 -13 37 2 0 1 60 8.33
2017-18 NYR 32 0 8 8 -18 11 0 0 0 68 0.00
2018-19 NYR 61 4 26 30 6 77 0 0 0 111 3.60
2019-20 NYR 68 15 38 53 12 47 3 0 3 149 10.07
2020-21 NYR 6 0 1 1 -6 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2021-22 Car 5 0 4 4 5 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 211 24 86 110 -14 180 5 0 4 413 5.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.