NHL Hockey

#77
Tony DeAngelo
G A Pts
4 15 19
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 10/24/1995
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sewell, New Jersey

Latest News
Nov. 29 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 11:22 AM MST12:22 PM CST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE13:22 ET16:22 BRT - DeAngelo (COVID-19 protocol) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: DeAngelo was leading all Carolina defensemen and was third on the team with 19 points in 20 games before having to sit out.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 19:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had two assists in 19:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeAngelo now has 15 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeAngelo now has 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Tony DeAngelo scored one goal in 22:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeAngelo now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeAngelo now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had 16:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Tony DeAngelo scored one goal in 20:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeAngelo now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Tony DeAngelo had two assists in 19:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeAngelo now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 39 5 9 14 -13 37 2 0 1 60 8.33
2017-18 NYR 32 0 8 8 -18 11 0 0 0 68 0.00
2018-19 NYR 61 4 26 30 6 77 0 0 0 111 3.60
2019-20 NYR 68 15 38 53 12 47 3 0 3 149 10.07
2020-21 NYR 6 0 1 1 -6 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2021-22 Car 20 4 15 19 10 23 0 0 1 43 9.30
Career 226 28 97 125 -9 199 5 0 5 444 6.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.