NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tuch now has 14 assists on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has 13 assists on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 18:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tuch now has 18 goals on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Tuch had 17:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alex Tuch had 17:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alex Tuch had 18:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Alex Tuch had 16:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 16:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tuch now has 17 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 6 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 78 15 22 37 3 27 4 0 4 171 8.77
2018-19 VGK 74 20 32 52 13 8 3 0 6 180 11.11
2019-20 VGK 42 8 9 17 -10 8 3 0 2 98 8.16
2020-21 VGK 51 18 13 31 17 26 2 0 3 124 14.52
Career 251 61 76 137 20 69 12 0 15 581 10.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 20 6 4 10 0 12 3 0 2 44 13.64
2018-19 VGK 7 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 VGK 20 8 4 12 5 8 1 0 3 51 15.69
Career 47 15 9 24 5 28 4 0 5 115 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.