NHL Hockey

#89
Alex Tuch
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1996
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York

Latest News
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Alex Tuch had two assists in 21:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Alex Tuch scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tuch now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Tuch tallied one goal and one assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tuch now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Alex Tuch had 20:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alex Tuch had 17:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Tuch had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tuch now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 7 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST9:09 AM CST10:09 AM EST19:09 UAE10:09 ET13:09 BRT - Tuch cleared COVID-19 protocols Tuesday and will return Thursday at Nashville.
Analysis: Tuch, acquired from Vegas as part of the Jack Eichel trade, made his Sabres debut in late December after beginning the season on IR with a shoulder injury. He has a goal and two assists in three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 6 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 VGK 78 15 22 37 3 27 4 0 4 171 8.77
2018-19 VGK 74 20 32 52 13 8 3 0 6 180 11.11
2019-20 VGK 42 8 9 17 -10 8 3 0 2 98 8.16
2020-21 VGK 55 18 15 33 16 28 2 0 3 142 12.68
2021-22 Buf 9 3 7 10 4 4 1 0 0 17 17.65
Career 264 64 85 149 23 75 13 0 15 616 10.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 20 6 4 10 0 12 3 0 2 44 13.64
2018-19 VGK 7 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 VGK 20 8 4 12 5 8 1 0 3 51 15.69
2020-21 VGK 19 4 5 9 6 6 1 0 1 42 9.52
Career 66 19 14 33 11 34 5 0 6 157 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.