NHL Hockey

#6
Travis Sanheim
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elkhorn, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 25:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim scored one goal in 22:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 21:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 20:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 8-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.