NHL Hockey

#6
Travis Sanheim
G A Pts
2 12 14
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elkhorn, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Travis Sanheim had two assists in 22:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 24 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 24:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 26:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Travis Sanheim had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sanheim now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 23:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Travis Sanheim had 19:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 49 2 8 10 -6 20 0 0 0 72 2.78
2018-19 Phi 82 9 26 35 -4 22 2 0 2 121 7.44
2019-20 Phi 69 8 17 25 4 32 0 0 0 110 7.27
2020-21 Phi 55 3 12 15 -22 23 0 0 1 100 3.00
2021-22 Phi 41 2 12 14 -1 14 0 0 1 61 3.28
Career 296 24 75 99 -29 111 2 0 4 464 5.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Phi 16 1 6 7 1 6 0 0 1 21 4.76
Career 20 2 6 8 0 8 0 0 1 26 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.