NHL Hockey

#12
Sonny Milano
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1996
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Massapequa, New York

Latest News
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Sonny Milano had 16:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Sonny Milano scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Milano now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Sonny Milano had 15:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Milano now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Sonny Milano scored one goal in 11:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 11 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Sonny Milano had 11:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Cls 55 14 8 22 -8 10 0 0 3 69 20.29
2018-19 Cls 8 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Cls 46 5 13 18 -5 22 0 0 1 64 7.81
2019-20 Anh 9 2 3 5 -2 4 1 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Tot 55 7 16 23 -7 26 1 0 2 75 9.33
2020-21 Anh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Anh 17 5 8 13 -2 2 3 0 1 28 17.86
Career 148 27 33 60 -19 38 4 0 6 189 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cls 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.