NHL Hockey

#12
Sonny Milano
G A Pts
9 16 25
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1996
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Massapequa, New York

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sonny Milano had 3:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 18:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Milano now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Sonny Milano had 11:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Sonny Milano scored one goal in 12:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Milano now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Sonny Milano had 9:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Cls 55 14 8 22 -8 10 0 0 3 69 20.29
2018-19 Cls 8 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Cls 46 5 13 18 -5 22 0 0 1 64 7.81
2019-20 Anh 9 2 3 5 -2 4 1 0 1 11 18.18
2019-20 Tot 55 7 16 23 -7 26 1 0 2 75 9.33
2020-21 Anh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Anh 35 9 16 25 -4 2 4 0 2 58 15.52
Career 166 31 41 72 -21 38 5 0 7 219 14.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cls 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.