NHL Hockey

#12
Sonny Milano
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1996
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Massapequa, New York

Latest News
Dec. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Sonny Milano had three assists in 14:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Milano now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST11:34 PM CST12:34 AM EST9:34 UAE0:34 ET3:34 BRT - Sonny Milano had 17:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Sonny Milano had 16:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Sonny Milano scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Milano now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Sonny Milano had 15:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Milano now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Sonny Milano scored one goal in 11:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has three goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.