NHL Hockey

#42
Brendan Perlini
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Guildford, England

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 11:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 5:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 10:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.