NHL Hockey

#42
Brendan Perlini
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Guildford, England

Latest News
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 12:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 5:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perlini now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brendan Perlini scored one goal in 9:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perlini now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 57 14 7 21 -4 20 3 0 2 92 15.22
2017-18 Ari 74 17 13 30 -2 28 5 0 1 129 13.18
2018-19 Ari 22 2 4 6 -5 8 2 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Chi 46 12 3 15 -12 20 0 0 0 77 15.58
2018-19 Tot 68 14 7 21 -17 28 2 0 0 117 11.97
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Det 39 1 3 4 -18 10 0 0 0 47 2.13
2019-20 Tot 40 1 3 4 -18 10 0 0 0 48 2.08
2021-22 Edm 19 3 1 4 -3 4 0 0 0 20 15.00
Career 258 49 31 80 -44 90 10 0 3 406 12.07


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.