NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
3 12 15
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 19:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Kevin Fiala had two assists in 16:27 of ice time in the Wild's 7-1 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:17 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has three goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:29 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Wild's 7-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 14:51 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Kraken on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Nsh 54 11 5 16 1 18 0 0 1 114 9.65
2017-18 Nsh 80 23 25 48 20 26 4 0 4 187 12.30
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 22 32 -11 26 1 0 1 131 7.63
2018-19 Min 19 3 4 7 -12 10 1 0 1 43 6.98
2018-19 Tot 83 13 26 39 -23 36 2 0 2 174 7.47
2019-20 Min 64 23 31 54 -1 42 9 0 4 175 13.14
2020-21 Min 50 20 20 40 -2 43 6 0 5 162 12.35
2021-22 Min 22 3 12 15 0 12 1 0 1 74 4.05
Career 359 94 119 213 -6 177 22 0 17 900 10.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 Nsh 12 3 1 4 -3 8 1 0 1 30 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 3 1 4 1 10 1 0 1 19 15.79
2020-21 Min 7 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
Career 29 9 3 12 -9 20 4 0 3 85 10.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.