NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
14 12 26
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 14 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fiala now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 14:55 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kevin Fiala had a hat trick and added an assist in 15:11 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has 14 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kevin Fiala scored one goal in 21:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fiala now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fiala now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has 10 goals and seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.