NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Fiala
G A Pts
20 20 40
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-10 Born: 7/22/1996
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Gallen, Switzerland

Latest News
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:08 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 15:26 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kevin Fiala had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fiala now has 20 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 16:24 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fiala now has 20 goals and 19 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and one assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Fiala now has 19 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Kevin Fiala tallied one goal and two assists in 18:38 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fiala now has 18 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Kevin Fiala had 14:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Nsh 54 11 5 16 1 18 0 0 1 114 9.65
2017-18 Nsh 80 23 25 48 20 26 4 0 4 187 12.30
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 22 32 -11 26 1 0 1 131 7.63
2018-19 Min 19 3 4 7 -12 10 1 0 1 43 6.98
2018-19 Tot 83 13 26 39 -23 36 2 0 2 174 7.47
2019-20 Min 64 23 31 54 -1 42 9 0 4 175 13.14
2020-21 Min 50 20 20 40 -2 43 6 0 5 162 12.35
Career 337 91 107 198 -6 165 21 0 16 826 11.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 5 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1 12 16.67
2017-18 Nsh 12 3 1 4 -3 8 1 0 1 30 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 3 1 4 1 10 1 0 1 19 15.79
2020-21 Min 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 23 8 2 10 -3 20 3 0 3 65 12.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.