NHL Hockey

#20
Nick Ritchie
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 12/5/1995
Position: LWWeight: 236 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 11:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 14:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 11:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 13:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 16:04 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 14:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nick Ritchie had 12:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 33 2 2 4 -2 37 0 0 0 55 3.64
2016-17 Anh 77 14 14 28 4 62 1 0 3 149 9.40
2017-18 Anh 76 10 17 27 3 72 1 0 2 122 8.20
2018-19 Anh 60 9 22 31 6 82 2 0 2 96 9.38
2019-20 Anh 41 8 11 19 3 78 2 0 2 70 11.43
2019-20 Bos 7 1 1 2 -2 19 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 Tot 48 9 12 21 1 97 2 0 2 78 11.54
2020-21 Bos 56 15 11 26 -7 37 5 0 2 121 12.40
2021-22 Tor 7 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 357 59 78 137 2 391 11 0 11 631 9.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Anh 15 4 0 4 -1 46 0 0 2 27 14.81
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Bos 8 1 0 1 -3 16 0 0 0 6 16.67
2020-21 Bos 11 1 3 4 0 10 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 38 6 3 9 -6 80 1 0 2 53 11.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.