NHL Hockey

#27
Nikolaj Ehlers
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: LWWeight: 172 Birthplace: Aalborg, Denmark

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Ehlers (lower body) will remain sidelined for the Jets' three-game road trip that begins Thursday in Los Angeles.
Analysis: Ehlers will be traveling with the team to rehab, so there seems to be a good chance he can be back for the Jets' next home game against Montreal the following Thursday. Cole Perfetti, who's put up five points in six games thus far, should remain in a top-six role during Ehlers' absence.
Oct. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nikolaj Ehlers had an assist in 21:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ehlers now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 72 15 23 38 3 21 4 0 0 167 8.98
2016-17 Wpg 82 25 39 64 1 38 5 0 4 204 12.25
2017-18 Wpg 82 29 31 60 14 26 7 0 7 231 12.55
2018-19 Wpg 62 21 16 37 2 15 2 0 4 158 13.29
2019-20 Wpg 71 25 33 58 14 30 3 1 5 203 12.32
2020-21 Wpg 47 21 25 46 15 15 6 0 5 148 14.19
2021-22 Wpg 62 28 27 55 18 20 4 0 2 245 11.43
2022-23 Wpg 2 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 480 164 197 361 67 165 31 1 27 1363 12.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 15 0 7 7 4 2 0 0 0 26 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 2 0 2 -2 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 6 2 1 3 -5 2 1 0 1 17 11.76
Career 31 4 8 12 -5 6 2 0 2 73 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.