NHL Hockey

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
11 15 26
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has 11 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - William Nylander had 20:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Nylander now has 10 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Nov. 28 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has nine goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has eight goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - William Nylander had 18:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.