NHL Hockey

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
11 11 22
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - William Nylander had 18:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - William Nylander had 18:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - William Nylander had 23:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 15:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has nine goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - William Nylander had 19:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - William Nylander had 16:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 18:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - William Nylander scored two goals in 20:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - William Nylander had 18:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nylander now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - William Nylander had 19:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - William Nylander had 16:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 17:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - William Nylander had 17:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - William Nylander had 18:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - William Nylander had 15:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - William Nylander had 17:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 16:14 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 14:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - William Nylander had an assist in 17:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.