NHL Hockey

#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 20:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 19:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fleury now has three goals on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 21:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 18:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 21:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fleury now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Car 45 4 10 14 -2 8 0 0 0 65 6.15
2020-21 Car 35 1 0 1 -6 6 0 0 0 48 2.08
2020-21 Anh 12 2 1 3 -6 2 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Tot 47 3 1 4 -12 8 0 0 0 62 4.84
Career 179 7 20 27 -12 32 0 0 0 230 3.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 0 2 4 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 17 2 0 2 5 8 0 0 0 16 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.