NHL Hockey

#4
Haydn Fleury
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 11:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 8-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 7:09 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 1:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury scored one goal in 5:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fleury now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 14:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 13:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 9:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 16:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Haydn Fleury had two assists in 15:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fleury now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 10:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Haydn Fleury had 12:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 67 0 8 8 -2 14 0 0 0 86 0.00
2018-19 Car 20 0 1 1 4 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Car 13 2 2 4 0 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
Career 100 2 11 13 2 18 0 0 0 121 1.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 9 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.