NHL Hockey

#9
Sam Bennett
G A Pts
9 16 25
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Holland Landing, Ontario

Latest News
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Sam Bennett had two assists in 16:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bennett now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 21:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sam Bennett had three assists in 20:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bennett now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Bennett scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Sam Bennett had an assist in 22:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bennett now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Sam Bennett had 21:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Sam Bennett scored two goals in 19:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bennett now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 77 18 18 36 -11 37 3 0 2 136 13.24
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 13 26 -16 75 4 0 0 122 10.66
2017-18 Cgy 82 11 15 26 -18 59 1 0 1 157 7.01
2018-19 Cgy 71 13 14 27 -6 93 4 0 2 115 11.30
2019-20 Cgy 52 8 4 12 -1 36 0 0 0 82 9.76
2020-21 Cgy 38 4 8 12 -14 19 0 0 1 67 5.97
2020-21 Fla 9 5 8 13 11 21 0 0 2 36 13.89
2020-21 Tot 47 9 16 25 -3 40 0 0 3 103 8.74
Career 411 72 81 153 -56 340 12 0 8 716 10.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 3 1 4 -3 8 0 0 1 20 15.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 0 10 20.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 4 5 0 16 1 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 Cgy 10 5 3 8 4 10 2 0 0 32 15.63
Career 30 11 8 19 0 38 4 0 1 71 15.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.