NHL Hockey

#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
26 28 54
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 24:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 26 goals on the season.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 20:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 23:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 25 goals on the season.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 24:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 27 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored one goal in 21:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 24 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 37 2 7 9 -17 4 1 0 1 49 4.08
2015-16 Edm 72 19 32 51 -2 20 5 0 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Edm 82 29 48 77 7 20 10 0 5 172 16.86
2017-18 Edm 78 25 45 70 -7 30 6 3 1 194 12.89
2018-19 Edm 82 50 55 105 2 52 16 3 5 231 21.65
2019-20 Edm 71 43 67 110 -7 18 16 0 10 218 19.72
2020-21 Edm 56 31 53 84 29 22 15 1 8 168 18.45
2021-22 Edm 35 26 28 54 5 20 13 1 6 115 22.61
Career 513 225 335 560 10 186 82 8 38 1280 17.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27
2019-20 Edm 4 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 13 23.08
2020-21 Edm 4 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 21 11 16 27 7 21 3 0 1 59 18.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.