NHL Hockey

#29
Leon Draisaitl
G A Pts
31 53 84
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/27/1995
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Cologne, Germany

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 44:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied two goals and one assist in 28:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 30:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had 24:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Draisaitl now has 53 assists on the season.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Leon Draisaitl tallied one goal and one assist in 21:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 31 goals and 52 assists on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 21:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 51 assists on the season.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 19:20 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 30 goals on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 19:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Draisaitl now has 28 goals on the season.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Leon Draisaitl scored two goals in 19:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Draisaitl now has 26 goals on the season.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Leon Draisaitl had two assists in 19:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Draisaitl now has 49 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 37 2 7 9 -17 4 1 0 1 49 4.08
2015-16 Edm 72 19 32 51 -2 20 5 0 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Edm 82 29 48 77 7 20 10 0 5 172 16.86
2017-18 Edm 78 25 45 70 -7 30 6 3 1 194 12.89
2018-19 Edm 82 50 55 105 2 52 16 3 5 231 21.65
2019-20 Edm 71 43 67 110 -7 18 16 0 10 218 19.72
2020-21 Edm 56 31 53 84 29 22 15 1 8 168 18.45
Career 478 199 307 506 5 166 69 7 32 1165 17.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 6 10 16 8 19 1 0 1 22 27.27
2019-20 Edm 4 3 3 6 1 0 1 0 0 13 23.08
2020-21 Edm 4 2 3 5 -2 2 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 21 11 16 27 7 21 3 0 1 59 18.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.