NHL Hockey

#13
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 18:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 16:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 15:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 15:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 20:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 15:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Buf 79 23 19 42 -8 8 8 0 3 165 13.94
2016-17 Buf 79 17 30 47 -11 8 9 0 3 178 9.55
2017-18 Buf 82 25 25 50 -24 26 12 0 5 188 13.30
2018-19 Buf 82 22 43 65 -10 16 2 0 1 180 12.22
2019-20 Buf 69 22 28 50 -15 20 5 0 2 144 15.28
2020-21 Buf 54 25 15 40 -28 10 10 0 5 130 19.23
2021-22 Fla 21 4 8 12 4 4 0 0 0 42 9.52
Career 475 138 169 307 -93 94 46 0 19 1030 13.40


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.