NHL Hockey

#13
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 4 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST2:03 PM CST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)15:03 ET18:03 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 23:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Sam Reinhart tallied one goal and three assists in 18:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Reinhart now has six goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 16:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Reinhart now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 18:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 16:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 15:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 15:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.