NHL Hockey

#5
Aaron Ekblad
G A Pts
15 42 57
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/7/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 23:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 24:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 20:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ekblad now has four assists on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 22:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had two assists in 27:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekblad now has three assists on the season.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 24:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekblad now has one assist on the season.
May 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Aaron Ekblad scored one goal in 19:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekblad now has one goal on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 24:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.