NHL Hockey

#5
Aaron Ekblad
G A Pts
10 25 35
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/7/1996
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had three assists in 23:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ekblad now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 23:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Aaron Ekblad tallied one goal and two assists in 21:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekblad now has 10 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 26:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had three assists in 28:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekblad now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekblad now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 23:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Aaron Ekblad scored one goal in 23:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekblad now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 26:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 81 12 27 39 12 32 6 0 4 170 7.06
2015-16 Fla 78 15 21 36 18 41 3 0 4 182 8.24
2016-17 Fla 68 10 11 21 -23 58 4 1 2 225 4.44
2017-18 Fla 82 16 22 38 9 71 5 0 4 189 8.47
2018-19 Fla 82 13 24 37 1 47 5 0 1 180 7.22
2019-20 Fla 67 5 36 41 12 26 0 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 Fla 35 11 11 22 5 33 6 0 3 101 10.89
2021-22 Fla 37 10 25 35 26 16 2 0 1 114 8.77
Career 530 92 177 269 60 324 31 1 20 1308 7.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 24 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.