NHL Hockey

#92
Tomas Nosek
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 9/1/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 9:32 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tomas Nosek had two assists in 14:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nosek now has two assists on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 7:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 15:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 12:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 12:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Tomas Nosek had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nosek now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 11:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Det 11 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 VGK 67 7 8 15 6 14 0 1 0 92 7.61
2018-19 VGK 68 8 9 17 -10 18 0 1 1 116 6.90
2019-20 VGK 67 8 7 15 -2 20 0 1 1 93 8.60
2020-21 VGK 38 8 10 18 7 10 0 0 2 59 13.56
2021-22 Bos 75 3 14 17 -9 32 0 0 1 84 3.57
Career 332 35 48 83 -11 98 0 3 5 465 7.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 4 2 6 5 8 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 VGK 8 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 4 50.00
2020-21 VGK 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Bos 7 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 45 6 6 12 1 28 0 0 1 46 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.