NHL Hockey

#41
Pierre-Edouard Bellemare
G A Pts
7 1 8
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 3/6/1985
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Le Blanc-Mensil, France

Latest News
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 10:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 7:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 8:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 9:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare had 11:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Pierre-Edouard Bellemare scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bellemare now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 81 6 6 12 -3 18 0 0 1 113 5.31
2015-16 Phi 74 7 7 14 -8 27 0 1 1 102 6.86
2016-17 Phi 82 4 4 8 -1 20 0 0 0 90 4.44
2017-18 VGK 72 6 10 16 5 14 0 0 1 92 6.52
2018-19 VGK 76 6 9 15 2 6 0 2 0 108 5.56
2019-20 Col 69 9 13 22 2 17 0 2 0 85 10.59
2020-21 Col 49 7 1 8 4 21 0 0 0 57 12.28
Career 503 45 50 95 1 123 0 5 3 647 6.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 5 0 1 1 -1 15 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 0 3 3 6 14 0 0 0 27 0.00
2018-19 VGK 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Col 15 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 46 2 5 7 5 37 0 0 0 59 3.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.