NHL Hockey

#38
Patrick Brown
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/29/1992
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrick Brown had 13:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Patrick Brown had 13:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Patrick Brown had 12:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Patrick Brown had 13:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.