NHL Hockey

#26
Nic Dowd
G A Pts
11 4 15
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 5/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 20:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has two goals on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nic Dowd had 17:27 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 15:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has one goal on the season.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nic Dowd had 14:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nic Dowd had an assist in 16:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dowd now has four assists on the season.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nic Dowd had 11:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 12:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dowd now has 11 goals on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nic Dowd tallied one goal and one assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dowd now has 10 goals and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 LA 70 6 16 22 -15 25 1 0 2 78 7.69
2017-18 LA 16 0 1 1 -3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 40 3 0 3 -7 16 1 0 1 40 7.50
2017-18 Tot 56 3 1 4 -10 28 1 0 1 51 5.88
2018-19 Was 64 8 14 22 10 20 0 0 3 47 17.02
2019-20 Was 56 7 8 15 11 28 0 3 1 52 13.46
2020-21 Was 56 11 4 15 4 31 0 0 3 68 16.18
Career 307 35 43 78 1 134 2 3 10 299 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 2 0 2 1 4 0 0 1 6 33.33
Career 20 3 0 3 -4 14 0 0 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.