NHL Hockey

#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 22:28 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 16:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oesterle now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 17:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.