NHL Hockey

#82
Jordan Oesterle
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 6/25/1992
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Dearborn Heights, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oesterle now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 16:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 21:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 17:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Jordan Oesterle had 18:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Edm 6 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Edm 17 0 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Edm 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Chi 55 5 10 15 -11 8 1 0 0 99 5.05
2018-19 Ari 71 6 14 20 -3 12 3 0 0 77 7.79
2019-20 Ari 58 3 10 13 -9 14 0 0 0 69 4.35
2020-21 Ari 43 1 10 11 -10 10 1 0 0 38 2.63
2021-22 Det 10 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 262 15 52 67 -35 46 5 0 0 329 4.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 9 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.