NHL Hockey

#22
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 13:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 16:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 9:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 12:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had an assist in 10:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carpenter now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 10:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 6:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 13:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 SJ 11 2 2 4 5 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 SJ 16 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2017-18 VGK 36 9 5 14 0 9 0 1 2 65 13.85
2017-18 Tot 52 9 6 15 1 11 0 1 2 85 10.59
2018-19 VGK 68 5 13 18 -6 8 0 1 0 102 4.90
2019-20 Chi 69 3 12 15 -6 28 0 1 0 80 3.75
2020-21 Chi 40 4 1 5 -10 19 1 1 0 51 7.84
2021-22 Chi 35 0 4 4 -7 25 0 0 0 42 0.00
Career 276 23 38 61 -23 95 1 4 2 380 6.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 0 5 5 5 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 26 0 6 6 1 6 0 0 0 36 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.