NHL Hockey

#22
Ryan Carpenter
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/18/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Oviedo, Florida

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 8:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had an assist in 12:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carpenter now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 14:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 14:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 14:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Ryan Carpenter had 11:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.