NHL Hockey

#57
Trevor van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
0 7 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 18:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 15:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 15:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 21:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 12:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 20:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.