NHL Hockey

#57
Trevor van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 22:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had an assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has two assists on the season.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 17:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 19:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 21:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 16:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Trevor van Riemsdyk had 15:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 21 0.00
2015-16 Chi 82 3 11 14 -5 31 0 0 1 85 3.53
2016-17 Chi 58 5 11 16 17 29 0 0 2 73 6.85
2017-18 Car 79 3 13 16 9 20 0 0 1 111 2.70
2018-19 Car 78 3 11 14 -4 10 0 0 1 102 2.94
2019-20 Car 49 1 7 8 -7 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2020-21 Was 18 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 382 16 56 72 10 104 0 0 5 463 3.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015-16 Chi 7 1 0 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 9 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2019-20 Car 2 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 26 1 1 2 -7 8 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.