NHL Hockey

#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
15 15 30
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 17:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 16:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Gourde now has 15 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Yanni Gourde tallied one goal and one assist in 17:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gourde now has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Yanni Gourde 18:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gourde now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 18:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 12:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 15:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 44 15 15 30 6 28 2 0 3 93 16.13
Career 298 78 103 181 44 203 15 5 19 499 15.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
Career 46 10 12 22 9 27 4 0 3 86 11.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.