NHL Hockey

#37
Yanni Gourde
G A Pts
17 19 36
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 5-9 Born: 12/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 173 Birthplace: Saint-Narcisse, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 23 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 22:02 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Yanni Gourde had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gourde now has one assist on the season.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 21:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 19:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 19:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Yanni Gourde had 19:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Yanni Gourde scored one goal in 17:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gourde now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 TB 20 6 2 8 -1 8 0 1 1 30 20.00
2017-18 TB 82 25 39 64 34 50 7 1 5 136 18.38
2018-19 TB 80 22 26 48 9 66 5 1 5 130 16.92
2019-20 TB 70 10 20 30 -5 49 1 2 5 110 9.09
2020-21 TB 56 17 19 36 10 44 2 0 4 118 14.41
2021-22 Sea 2 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 312 80 108 188 45 219 15 5 20 528 15.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 5 7 0 8 2 0 1 27 7.41
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 TB 25 7 7 14 12 19 2 0 2 54 12.96
2020-21 TB 23 6 1 7 4 13 0 1 2 45 13.33
Career 69 16 13 29 13 40 4 1 5 131 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.