NHL Hockey

#21
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 13:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Goodrow now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has five assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.