NHL Hockey

#21
Barclay Goodrow
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/26/1993
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 14:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 15:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had 17:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Barclay Goodrow scored one goal in 14:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goodrow now has two goals on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has four assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 18:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has three assists on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Barclay Goodrow had an assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Goodrow now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 60 4 8 12 -1 35 0 0 2 68 5.88
2015-16 SJ 14 0 3 3 1 16 0 0 0 7 0.00
2016-17 SJ 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 SJ 47 7 7 14 1 28 0 1 1 57 12.28
2018-19 SJ 82 7 10 17 4 76 0 1 3 84 8.33
2019-20 SJ 62 8 16 24 -8 80 0 0 2 94 8.51
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 0 17 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Tot 70 8 18 26 -8 97 0 0 2 102 7.84
2020-21 TB 55 6 14 20 16 52 0 0 1 72 8.33
2021-22 NYR 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 335 32 61 93 12 308 0 2 9 396 8.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 SJ 20 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 2 15 13.33
2019-20 TB 25 1 5 6 5 16 0 0 0 32 3.13
2020-21 TB 18 2 4 6 4 26 0 0 1 29 6.90
Career 65 5 9 14 6 64 0 0 3 78 6.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.