NHL Hockey

#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ross Johnston had 11:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:28 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Ross Johnston had 6:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ross Johnston had 8:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ross Johnston had 11:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.