NHL Hockey

#32
Ross Johnston
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: LWWeight: 232 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ross Johnston had 9:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Ross Johnston had an assist in 6:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnston now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.