NHL Hockey

#49
Scott Sabourin
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 7/30/1992
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Orleans, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 10:52 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Scott Sabourin had 9:17 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Scott Sabourin had two assists in 9:02 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sabourin now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ott 35 2 4 6 -6 33 0 0 0 29 6.90
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Ott 7 0 2 2 -2 11 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 43 2 6 8 -8 49 0 0 0 33 6.06


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.